Easter Blessings

Easter Blessings

I made this to print and put in a frame for Easter. Sharing in case you would like to do the same. I have a vintage porcelain bunny I’m dying to set beside this with a large vase of tulips behind it ❤️ Easter Blessings to you and yours.

About Beth Lanning

Im a scatterbrained dingbat but I have Ninja potential. This site is to catch all my scatterbrain in one place so it will be a pile of different things. The more I write the more I learn about the different piles of myself. I once thought it was all a ball of confusion and mess but I now see distinct areas taking shape. My Family, Writing, Cooking and Food, Art, Poetry, Fitness Life, Projects, Learning to Organize, Personal Growth and its really a catch all and you never know what you'll get but isn't that just the way life is? See my other site for me and my husbands journey to build a Tiny hOme!

Leave a comment

Open Hands Farm

Community Supported Agriculture

Lanning Adventures

Dedicated to adventures big and small from the kitchen to the road to all the marks life leaves on the soul.

I am the Pie Lady

recipes and how to make all things baked