RSS Feed

All right here

Posted on

Everything I was or am or will be is all right here inside of me. Lay me out and I am my own map to my own treasure. Open me up and gold and diamonds can’t hold a candle because for everything in life we struggle to gain our greatest possession is the life and time we own, the legacy we produce and those places in the universe we carve out that exist forever in time. We are history happening, glory unfolding, we are the creation that is loved by a God and no other thing holds such esteem, no other thing has had a world created for it, free will bestowed upon it and the luxury of joy to enjoy it. We are the higher being, by the simple fact we exist. We are miracles and I am fearful and joyful for every second of this life. I am aware I am fragile and life is a very breakable vessel. I am sand and soul and I am a creation of a creator that loves me. I am blessings bundled up. Thank you!

About BethLanning

Im a scatterbrained dingbat but I have Ninja potential. This site is to catch all my scatterbrain in one place so it will be a pile of different things. The more I write the more I learn about the different piles of myself. I once thought it was all a ball of confusion and mess but I now see distinct areas taking shape. My Writing, Cooking and Food, Art, Poetry, Fitness Life, Projects, Learning to Organize, Personal Growth and its really a catch all and you never know what you'll get but isn't that just the way life is? See my other site for me and my husbands journey to build a Tiny hOme!

Leave a Reply

Tiny House Adventures

simple living leads to grand adventures

Poems and Petals

Because poetry. And petals.

Marthatorpedo's Blog

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

