RSS Feed

Zombie apocalypse prepper

Posted on

20130629-195832.jpg
And you won’t catch one once of hesitation.
I’ll keep perfect time with your pleasant conversation,
But just know the whole time in my mind,
im biding my time,
Thinking:
If this situation gets much worst,
which one of you will I kill first?
And yes,
please share your political views.
It will make it easier to choose.
Oh, Please don’t say I’m rude,
Just because I say it before you do.
And I’ll appreciate you not calling me awkward
When I pull out my zombie apocalypse torcher
If things go well we can just make s’mores
If things go south this is what it’s all about
And don’t you judge me because,
I don’t find “zombies just lovely”
And don’t you condemn me
because you don’t believe in them,
or preparing for the end.
Or shouldn’t I just smile, nod and grin.
Oh yes tell me about your gun again.

About BethLanning

Im a scatterbrained dingbat but I have Ninja potential. This site is to catch all my scatterbrain in one place so it will be a pile of different things. The more I write the more I learn about the different piles of myself. I once thought it was all a ball of confusion and mess but I now see distinct areas taking shape. My Writing, Cooking and Food, Art, Poetry, Fitness Life, Projects, Learning to Organize, Personal Growth and its really a catch all and you never know what you'll get but isn't that just the way life is? See my other site for me and my husbands journey to build a Tiny hOme!

4 responses »

  1. Today, I went to the beach front with my kids. I found a sea shell and
    gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.”
    She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was
    a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back!
    LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

    Like

    Reply
  2. Excellent blog here! Also your website loads up very fast!
    What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate
    link to your host? I wish my web site loaded up as
    quickly as yours lol

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Tiny House Adventures

simple living leads to grand adventures

Poems and Petals

Because poetry. And petals.

Marthatorpedo's Blog

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

