RSS Feed

Cover Up Black Eyes \ Dark Circles

OK, I needed to look decent at work today.  Hard to do with a black eye.  So I pulled out my magic kit (make-up bag) and went to work on this black eye of mine. After several comments at work about how much better my eye looks I thought I would post the product I used to cover it up. I love it, I use it all the time.  Like nights I stay up all night long finishing the last book in a series and then go straight to work (The Hunger Games)  point is:  If it will cover a black eye imagine how well it does with dark circles.  I don’t get paid for this I’m just passing it along because its a wonderful product.

Benefit\Lemon Aid

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

No too bad!

About BethLanning

Im a scatterbrained dingbat but I have Ninja potential. This site is to catch all my scatterbrain in one place so it will be a pile of different things. The more I write the more I learn about the different piles of myself. I once thought it was all a ball of confusion and mess but I now see distinct areas taking shape. My Writing, Cooking and Food, Art, Poetry, Fitness Life, Projects, Learning to Organize, Personal Growth and its really a catch all and you never know what you'll get but isn't that just the way life is? See my other site for me and my husbands journey to build a Tiny hOme!

Leave a Reply

Tiny House Adventures

simple living leads to grand adventures

Poems and Petals

Because poetry. And petals.

Marthatorpedo's Blog

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

